Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Shining Faces for Madhya Pradesh Election 2013

Shivraj Singh Chauhan
Shivraj Singh Chouhan is 18th Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh. November 29, 2005 Shivraj Singh Chouhan was sworn in as chief minister for the first time. BJP chief minister Babulal Gaur same instant he was made Chief of the place. Chauhan was born March 5, 1959 . In 1977-78 he became the organizing secretary of the Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad. From 1975 to 1980 the state joint secretary of the Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad.

Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
Jyotiraditya Scindia is Youth Congress leader. They fold of State and Government of the fifteenth Lok Sabha constituency MP, Minister of State for Commerce and Industry . Madhya Pradesh assembly elections, the Congress Scindia has declared its chief ministerial candidate. His father late Mr Madhavrao Scindia, the fold of the Congress candidates were victorious.

Digvijay Singh
Digvijay Singh, are among the legendary figures in Indian politics. Currently Digvijay Singh, General Secretary of All India Congress Committee. He was born on 28 February 1947. Digvijay Singh a former Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh . Due to his controversial statements are always in the news.

Ajay Singh
Rahul Singh alias brother and former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Arjun Singh's son. Ajay Singh, on behalf of the Congress in the state is currently playing the role of leader of the Opposition. In the 2008 general election, the fifth assembly Ajay Singh was MLA Churht.

No comments:

Post a Comment